Seth Young reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

November 7, 2016 · 

Highly recommended!! Fantastic work!! Charles was so understanding and helpful when I was having a ring made for my fiancé and the ring turned out to be so beautiful and everything she ever wanted it to be. 

My fiancé told me numerous times it was the "perfect ring". She has already received countless compliments on the beauty and workmanship of it as well! Thank you so much, Chase Jewelers, for your business!!

Jaron Ruth reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

October 12, 2015 · 

Charlie does great work and is very passionate for his work and his community!

Kerry Smith reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

July 2, 2015 · 

Charlie is fantastic. He can make or fix anything. He's been our jeweler for many years.We won't go any other place. Top Notch!!

Salena Ruth reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

December 10, 2014 · 

Fantastic customer service, amazing jewelry and it's locally owned. I absolutely love my charm bracelet my husband purchased. Everyone go see him!

Cody Jackson reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

January 10 · 

We bought my wedding band here! Charles helped me pick out a band that fit my engagement ring and it is absolutely beautiful. He also recently sized my rings for me and did a magnificent job. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I felt like he really cared. Recently, he cleaned my ring and he informed me of the damage chlorine bleach has on jewelry. I didn't realize the damage I was doing to my own ring! His customer service goes well beyond my expectations. I highly recommend him!

Dara Deaton Roell reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

May 2, 2014 · 

Charles went above & beyond to help me get the perfect pair of earrings for my daughter's upcoming birthday!


Julie Franklin Northcutt reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

December 13, 2016 · 

Affordable, friendly, and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend Chase Jewelers!

Ashlee Renee reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

November 9, 2016 · 

Just received my new wedding ring from here and I am absolutely in love with it!! Won't go anywhere rude for jewelry needs!!

Beth Young reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

September 20, 2016 · 

This is a great hometown jewelry store and jeweler! My dad was a jeweler and watchmaker and I wasn't sure where to take my wedding ring ( that my dad had made) to get prongs repaired and get it half shanked! I instantly felt at home talking to Charlie and he did an amazing job on my ring! I would recommend him and this store highly! Thanks again Charlie!

Melissa Schroeder reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

January 18 · 

I had several friends recommend Charles at Chase, now I see why! I took my engagement and wedding ring in for resizing, it was finished within the 5-10 days as promised and they look gorgeous! He was very kind and listened to my concerns, and made me feel comfortable in my decision. I'm so thankful I chose Chase jewelers. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

Charlotte Mitts Delaney reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

December 24, 2015 · 

Chase Jewelers is the best! My husband's watch battery died this morning on Christmas Eve. Knowing that it was a very busy time for them with so many finishing up last minute Christmas shopping or picking up gifts, Randy was uncertain if they would have time to put in a battery (he is not one who can handle being without his watch very long -especially 2 days). He called them and they told him to come on. When he arrived, the store was swamped, but Charlie took the time 

Tracy L Courtney reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

July 19, 2014 · 

Had a diamond set and Charlie did a top notch job. It's beautiful, and I couldn't be happier with it. The drive there is better than any roller coaster ride kings island ever had lol. Was worth the trip tho. Highly recommended

Jean Ann Ebner reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

December 15, 2015 · 

Great job fixing my ring. Will definitely use them again for any repair or purchases.

Danielle Dalton reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

April 11, 2014 · 

Walked in to have a few links removed from my Michael kors watch. Perfect customer service and only a $5 charge. Also saw some beautiful jewelry. Will be sending my hubby in. 

Gary Brock reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

November 14, 2014 · 

Charlie is a very honest and professional jeweler. I have had several visits to his store and received excellent service on each occasion !!

Jenny Webster reviewed Chase Jewelers — 5 star

November 9, 2016 · 

Beyond excellent customer service. Extremely honest and fair. We have bought multiple pieces and been pleased with them all. I went in planning to buy a ring to go with my wedding set and was talked out of it and told tht it would take away from what I already had. How many businesses are that honest! As a result he got another sale from my friend who was with me the next week. Will return for all of my jewelry needs